Welcome to Alexander Park Resort

Driving Range

Driving Range

Alexander Park boasts one of the best driving ranges in the country.

12 full size bays elevated over a fully floodlit 300 yard surface area.

The terrain is flat and provides several distance markers as well as short range targets.

No age restrictions.  Children to be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Club hire - free of charge.

Our driving range subscription of £50 per annum will entitle you to unlimited half price range balls.

 

GOLF CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS - 

Wednesday 23rd December - 8am - 7pm 
Thursday 24th 8am - 2pm 
Friday 25th December - CLOSED 
Saturday 26th December - 8am -4pm 
Sunday 27th December - 8am -4pm 
Monday 28th December - 8am - 4pm 
Tuesday 29th December - 8am -4pm 
Wednesday 30th December - 8am -4pm 
Thursday 31st December - 8am - 2pm 
Friday 1st January - CLOSED 
Saturday 2nd January - 8am - 4pm 
Sunday 3rd January - 8am -4pm 
Monday 4th January - Normal Winter Hours

Prices

100 balls £7.00
50 balls £5.00
30 balls £4.00

Opening Times

1st April to 30th September

Monday to Friday            8am to 7:30pm

Saturday and Sunday         8am to 6:30pm

1st October to 31st March

Monday to Friday            8am to 7.00pm

Saturday and Sunday    8am to 5.30pm

What our customers say

Had an amazing time at Alexander park last night at one of their Christmas parties. Food was outstanding, staff were very helpful and the bar was reasonably priced!!

Kirsty R

In my opinion Hereford's finest wedding venue ... Alexander park has quality written all over it.

Dan Hacket

A great place for Herefordshire to have at last! Friendly, relaxed, organised, clean and enjoyable!!! Being a member is worth every penny.

Holly H
Read More